CFAES Give Today
Center for Soybean Research

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

People

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Dr. Soledad Benitez Ponce Assistant professor, Phytobacteriology, Plant Pathology 330-202-3565 benitezponce.1@osu.edu
Dr. Joshua Blakeslee Assistant Professor, Plant Metabolomics 330-263-3875 blakeslee.19@osu.edu
Bruce Clevenger Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources 419-782-4771 clevenger.10@osu.edu
Dr. Steve Culman Assistant Professor, Soil Fertility 330-263-3787 culman.2@osu.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Dayton Research Scientist, Soil Fertility 614-688-5917 dayton.15@osu.edu
Dr. Anne Dorrance Professor, and Director of the Center for Soybean Research, Soybean Pathologist 330-202-3560 dorrance.1@osu.edu
Dr. John Finer Professor, Plant Transformation 330-263-3880 finer.1@osu.edu
Dr. John Fulton Associate Professor, Precision Agriculture fulton.20@osu.edu
Dr. Elizabeth M Hawkins Assistant Professor, Agronomic Systems Field Specialist 937-382-0901 hawkins.301@osu.edu
Dr. Reed Johnson Associate Professor, Entomology 330-202-3523 johnson.5005@osu.edu
Dr. Sami Khanal Assistant Professor, FABE 614-688-2347 khanal.3@osu.edu
Dr. Laura Lindsey Assistant Professor, Agronomic Systems 614-292-9080 lindsey.233@osu.edu
Dr. Mark Loux Professor, Weed Scientist 614-292-9081 loux.1@osu.edu
Dr. Leah McHale Associate Professor, Soybean Molecular Geneticist 614-292-9003 mchale.21@osu.edu
Dr. Andrew Michel Professor and Interim Associate Chair, Insect Molecular Ecology & Adaptation 330-263-3730 michel.70@osu.edu
Dr. Erdal Ozkan Professor, Application Technology 614-292-3006 ozkan.2@osu.edu
Dr. Feng Qu Associate Professor, Plant Virologist 330-263-3835 qu.28@osu.edu
Eric Richer Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources 419-337-9210 richer.5@osu.edu
Dr. Chris Taylor Associate Professor, Plant Molecular Nematologist taylor.1886@osu.edu
Dr. Kelley Tilmon Associate Professor, Field Crop Entomology 330-202-3529 tilmon.1@osu.edu